Precision Agriculture

Yufeng Ge
Advanced sensing
systems engineering

209 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-3435

yge2@unl.edu

Derek Heeren
Irrigation Engineer,
Assistant Professor
241 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-8577

derek.heeren@unl.edu

Suat Irmak
Soil and Water Resources
and Irrigation Engineering;
Microclimate-Surface
Interactions; Evapotranspiration;
Crop Water Productivity

239 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-4865

sirmak2@unl.edu

Adam Liska
Bioenergy

203 L. W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-8744

aliska2@unl.edu

Joe Luck
Precision agriculture engineering

206 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-1488

jluck2@unl.edu

George Meyer
Sensors and machine vision

244 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-3377

gmeyer1@unl.edu

Santosh Pitla
Biological Systems
Engineering

207 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-1466

spitla2@unl.edu

Wayne Woldt
Environmental engineering

232 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE
(402) 472-8656

wwoldt1@unl.edu