Bioinformatics

Keenan Amundsen
Bioinformatics

377H Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
402-472-8390

kamundsen2@unl.edu

Andrew Benson
Bioinformatics
329 Food Industry Complex
Lincoln, NE 68583-0919
402-472-5637

abenson1@unl.edu

Paul Blum
Bioinformatics

E234 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0666
402-472-2769

pblum1@unl.edu

David D. Dunigan
Bioinformatics

203 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE 68583-0900
402-472-5776

ddunigan2@unl.edu

Tomas Helikar
Computational
Systems Biology
N234 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0664
402-472-3530

thelikar2@unl.edu

Istvan Ladunga
Bioinformatics

E145 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0665
402-472-6074

sladunga@unl.edu

Aaron Lorenz
Genetics and Genomics

363 Keim Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
402-472-5361

alorenz2@unl.edu

Etsuko Moriyama
Bioinformatics

403 Manter Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0118
402-472-4979

emoriyama2@unl.edu

Jeffrey Mower
Bioinformatics

E128 Beadle Center
Lincoln, 68588-0660
402-472-2130

jpmower@unl.edu

Hasan H. Otu
Bioinformatics

209N Scott Engineering Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0511
402-472-0351

hotu2@unl.edu

Robert Powers
NMR Metabolomics

722 Hamilton Hall
Lincoln, 68588-0304
402-472-3039

rpowers3@unl.edu

James Schnable
Bioinformatics

E207 Beadle Center
Lincoln, 68583-0660
402-472-3192

schnable@unl.edu

Rohita Sinha
Bioinformatics

330 Food Industry Complex
Lincoln, NE 68588-0919
402-472-2105

rohita.sinha@unl.edu

Chi Zhang
Bioinformatics

N107 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0660
402-472-1396

zhang.chi@unl.edu

David D. Dunigan
Bioinformatics

203 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE 68583-0900
402-472-5776

ddunigan2@unl.edu